I dream of Tuscany

Tuscany

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

images

roncovisi_tuscany-villa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have visited Italy many times and hopefully will visit many more. I love Rome, was blown away with Verona. Venice and the small surrounding islands in the lagoon are gorgeous. Rimini, San MarinoFrascatiSorrentoPompeiiSan Leo, my love of Italy temps me to talk about it continually. However the one place I have not been is Tuscany, and I plan to remedy that in 2015. Why wait so long? This year is a busy one, I have a book to publish (lets hope its a best seller).

Next year will be taken up with wedding plans as my only daughter gets married in June, but the year after is mine. With a months sabbatical from work, I can take me time and explore. I am looking for a villa, maybe close to the coast, for at least ten people. Yes I think Tuscany is a place to share with friends. It’s on my bucket list!

Exciting!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,255 other followers

