Travel with Sandra

Hi guys, yes this is my second blog.  I said I would only have one, but my second passion is photography and traveling, so how could I not have another blog?  Travel stories and beautiful photographs do NOT fit in with my supernatural blog full of Evil Cossacks chasing me across Germany. I will link the two together so you can check in on my travel tales, including moving to America.  I will give you recipes, drinks, stories, tips……this is going to be fun.  Stay with me, I promise you won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

