Heading for Rome.!

Sitting here in Dulles International Airport and very happy I have my toy with me as it is not the most exciting place to spend a couple of hours. Just had the worst cappuccino ever. Still, I can’t be unhappy as I am on my way to Rome. This time tomorrow I will be in our first hotel, sitting by the pool, drinking an ice cold glass of something Italian.

Hopefully, because I have been up since 4:30 I will sleep while we cross the Atlantic, and arrive in Leonardo Da Vinci airport refreshed and ready to party.

Hope the person sitting next to me doesn’t encroach on my space so much as the lady on the flight from Colorado.
Keep checking in, once I get to Rome there will be photos.

Leave a Reply

