I’m still here

My Book

Just want you to know that although I am not blogging on here regularly, I am still here. Next time I travel, or visit an interesting place, I will start this blog rolling again, but for now I am concentrating on my writing. I recently published my first book ‘ Girl on the Beach’ which can be purchased below.

Girl on the Beach (Smashwords)

Girl on the Beach (UK)

STOP TALKING TO ME

This story is about a little girl who went to Blackpool in 1963 with her mum and had a wonderful vacation until a terrifying experience changed things. Was it a premonition or a nightmare? This is a touching story about how a small child first became aware of a ‘gift’ that would stay with her for the rest of her life.

This book is currently available for kindle and other electronic readers for $4.99.

Leave a Reply

