Gordon Ramsay – Maze

Scary but GREAT

You may look at this photo of Chef Ramsay, and be a little afraid. He looks like a manic version of Edward Scissorhands, but he is a culinary genius and I never tire of watching his kitchen nightmares.

Gordon Ramsay creates delicious works of art.

At last, I am going to eat in one of his restaurants. I am pretty sure he won’t actually be there, but his influence will. I am looking forward to a relaxing evening of good food and good wine.

Next time I see his wonderful London Restaurant on television, I will be able to say with great pleasure…..I have eaten there!

Mr Ramsay, on Saturday June 4th, the Thompson Family are having dinner with you, our trip from the US back to the UK will be much better for having visited your restaurant.

Leave a Reply

