Train – My Journey at Red Rocks!

Pat Monahan - Train

So I had to let you know I enjoyed Gavin DeGraw, Maroon Five and of course TRAIN immensely at Red Rocks. I had a fantastic night and came away feeling good.

I found some coverage on You Tube for you to enjoy. ‘Calling all Angels’ is the song that first drew me to Train. I have loved everything since, ‘Meet Virginia’, ‘Drops of Jupiter’, ‘Hey Soul Sister’ ‘Save me San Francisco’ and ‘Marry Me’. Whats not to like.

This may sound morbid, but one day, way in the future, I would like ‘Calling all Angels’ to be played as they lay me to rest!

 

 

Yea, train were my favorite. Couldn’t find a good video of Gavin DeGraw, but he was pretty amazing too.

What will be my next concert adventure? Lets wait and see! I will share it with you.

Follow me through my short stories too:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shelly
    Aug 03, 2011 @ 14:40:05

    Beautiful!! Thank You so much for sharing this, I love how he says ‘I wont give up, if you dont give up’ I see that as my purpose here, to help those who want to be helped and get their lives on track. I have to be slightly ruthless in my Earth Angel role, my energy is linited so can only help those who havent ‘give up’

    I wont Give up if you dont 😉 x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

