Journey of a lifetime

I am still traveling the writer path and I have a long way to go, but I am learning so much along the way.

Over the last 24 hours over two thousand people have downloaded my free e-book ‘Girl on the Beach’ from Girl on the Beach (US).

I am not earning Royalties because it is free, but I am extremely happy that so many people will get to read my short story. Not everyone will like it, but maybe some readers will like it enough to want to read more of my work. I can only hope. To follow the journey of a seven-year old girl dealing with premonitions, download my book for free Girl on the Beach (US).

If you enjoy the story, read about the same girl at the age of 17 by downloading from Guy at Bar Amazon.com for $0.99.

Follow my travels and the travels of Sheila, a girl with a special gift that she has to learn to control.

Follow me on Facebook

Words From Beyond

stop talking to me

Leave a Reply

