New Car – New Journey

I have loved cars all my life. I would be in heaven if I could just drive a Pagani Zonda for a day, or a Ferrari. That is never likely to happen. I have owned Alfa Romeo‘s, Saab Turbos’ and I loved the little Subaru STI. (o – 50 in 4.5 seconds)

Ferrari FXX

Pagani Zonda

Now I have grown up a little because I am in my fifties…….(fifty is the new 20 right), so I bought a beautiful garnet red Audi A7. Its fast enough for my needs, comfortable and has lots of buttons and high-tech features.

Now I am ready to embark on lots of road trips. Can’t wait!

A very grown up car.

Follow me on Facebook

Published short ghost stories set in England.

Leave a Reply

