Life is Good!

Watched the sun go down.

I was so happy when my camera came back fixed on Friday. Its been a rough couple of weeks without it. I take my camera everywhere and use it daily. I was very young when I got my first camera. It was a Kodak Instamatic!

Is anyone old enough to remember what that is?

My husband calls me Arnold Schwarzenegger with a Camera, as I use it in the same way as ‘The Terminator’ used his gun.

Lovely sunset

Sitting on my deck

The sun went to bed

 

If I can end my day by spending ten minutes on my deck, taking in the lovely view, I am happy. It is peaceful and helps me relax. The birds, elk, deer, and the gorgeous views. Life is good.!

Leave a Reply

