Singing Ringing Tree

When I was a small child one of my favorite shows on TV was called ‘The Singing Ringing Tree’. I don’t remember much about it, and I haven’t thought about it in years, until I saw the icicles on the Pine Tree in our back yard today.

As the icicles melted they got longer. It was like Christmas in February. Nature gives us some wonderful gifts.

I went out this morning to feed the birds and was greeted with this magical tree. I felt that if I tapped it the icicles would jingle and play a morning tune.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

