Mexico diet!

My diet blog fizzled out. Not making excuses, but the year started with a bang. I have only lost five pounds, but  five pounds is two regular bags of sugar, and when you are carrying tha in a shopping bag, its heavy.

So this week I started my diet again. Mexico is only seven weeks away. I don’t want to be ashamed of my body by the pool.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Being from Europe, a one piece swimming costume does not work. I am bikini born and bred, so the body needs a quick make over ready for the sun.

Okay, so maybe I’m asking a little too much. I would love to look like this, but I would have to shed a few years too.

Five pounds down and ten more to loose. I knoew I can do it in six weeks.

I already eat a healthy diet, fresh fruit and veg. Nothing tinned, frozen or processed crosses my lips. Now I have to learn to cut my portions in half, and the rest is a doddle.

Looking forward to buying that new bikini.

 

 

Leave a Reply

