Childhood re-visited!

When I was invited to a ‘red carpet’ party I didn’t really know what to expect, but I am very glad I went.

I was a kid for an evening.

Do you remember the photo booths that used to be located in bus stations and railway stations? We used to squeeze into them with our sweethearts, or best friends, and pose for a photographs. At a red carpet party that’s just what you do, only you have props.

After a couple of glasses of wine I couldn’t wait to put on the pink cowboy hat and jump into the luxurious photo booth to get my picture taken. It was a blast. It was so much fun, I may even have one of these myself.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

