Grand Velas – Nuevo Vallarta – Perfect Vacation

I had to share just a few more photos with you. This beautiful resort is just too good to keep to myself.

I also want to remember the people who made it so special (bad at names but remembered a few) Karina, Alejandro and Carlos are the names I remember. Oh and Victor, who kept us all fit with water aerobics.

No more words, just photographs.

Evening walk on the beach.

Beautiful grounds.

Banderas Bay after the sun sets.

Beautiful flowers

Lying by the pool, looking up at the palm trees.

The beautiful view greeted me every morning.

No words necessary.

Happy toes.

I have to get back into my busy life now. I work full-time, write books in my spare time and manage my husband’s business, but for one week, while I was in the beautiful Grand Velas, I did nothing. Life was good. Everyone remembered my name and treated me like Royalty.

Thank-you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

