Colorado – My Home.

I count my blessings every day. If you have never been to Colorado you should make plans to visit. I have lived here for 17 years now and I never tire of its majesty. What could be better than sitting on my  deck with a glass of crisp cool wine, enjoying the view.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Whilst watching the sun set and the local wild life feeding, I can smell the aroma of someone grilling steak. I can hear the live band from the Stagecoach Saloon. Could life be more perfect? 17 years and still not bored with my home.

 

 

Leave a Reply

