Playing Panoramic with my new camera

DSC00062I went for a little hike today, just to play with my new toy. I have had camera’s with the ‘panoramic’ feature before, but none as easy to use, or as accurate as this.

DSC00073

 

I have to say that I am pretty impressed. I took a couple of regular shots too.

DSC00076

 

 

DSC00053

 

 

And of course, being the romantic I am, I had to play with a sunset.

DSC00043

DSC00041

This is only two days of playing with this camera, I am telling you right now, for a camera with so many features, it is magnificently simple to use. It has refreshed my love of photography and I thank Sony with all of my heart for making the DSC RX-100. I think they made if for me.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

