Snowy Sunrise – Franktown Colorado

Yes, I changed the header again. I am just having so much fun with the panoramic view on this camera. I’ll get over it. I snapped a couple of photos before I went to work this morning. What I really wanted to do was drive into the mountains and spend the day taking photographs……oh well.

DSC00096

 

 

DSC00095

Now the weekend is ahead and I have to put my camera down for a while and concentrate on my other hobby, the one I am trying to turn into a career, and that is writing.

My first short story ‘Girl on the Beach’ is still selling modestly. It was my first published work so it has a special place in my heart.

‘Dead of July’ is my first full length novel and it will be published in July 2013. I am very excited about this one.

Preview Dead of July

Check out my other blog if  you are interested in Paranormal Fiction.

STOP TALKING TO ME

If you want updates from a goofy eccentric writer Follow me on Facebook

Have a great weekend folks and thanks for stopping by.

 

Leave a Reply

