Insipiration from Nature

How can I not be inspired when I wake up every morning and see this majestic sunrise. Colorado and the Rocky Mountains in all of their beauty would inspire the most unimaginative souls.

My dream has always been to write, and Colorado is helping me to live my dream.

DSC00166

Dead of July (Small)

My surroundings inspire me to write. Since I was thirteen, I have put my thoughts, dreams and ambitions on paper. More stories have been tossed aside than I care to mention, simply because I never had the courage or confidence to show them to anyone. Now I am in my mid fifties and my stories are demanding to be heard, so after a couple of short stories (a practice run to test the water), I am ready to release my first novel. ‘Dead of July’. I am not afraid anymore. Check out the preview below. My novel will be released in July. I am extremely excited and hope it brings excitement to the life of anyone who reads it. Check out the preview below.

Preview Dead of July

 

Leave a Reply

