Bring on the Summer

DSC00202

Love my home in Franktown, Colorado. I love the  tranquility, the view, the people and the solitude. I also love the local bar, the Stage Coach.

Although only 45 minutes from downtown Denver, I enjoy over three acres of peace and quiet. I wake up every morning to a view of the Rocky Mountains. Pikes Peak to my left and Devil’s Head to my right.

Deer graze in my backyard. I don’t hear the noise of neighbors or any highway. I am truly secluded and I love it.

All I need now is the Summer.

So bring it on, I am ready.

 

Leave a Reply

