The Glory of England

My Childhood Home

My Childhood Home

My mum worked here as a housekeeper.

My mum worked here as a housekeeper.

Many long happy days were spent on the farm

Many long happy days were spent on the farm

Easby Abbey - Richmond In 1977 I was married here.

Easby Abbey – North Yorkshire. In 1977 I was married here.

Richmond Castle

Richmond Castle

Richmond, North Yorkshire.

Richmond, North Yorkshire.

 

Preview Dead of July

Follow me on Facebook

STOP TALKING TO ME

 

 

 

 

Before I publish my book ‘Dead of July’, I am taking a trip down memory lane and remembering what made me the person I am today. My Childhood was spent in the North of England. When I visited my old haunts a couple of years ago, I realized just how beautiful it was, and how lucky I was to have started my life there. Over the next month or so, I am going to share more images of my past. I hope you enjoy them.

Sandra Thompson interview.mp4

Dead of July (Small)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

