ALMOST THERE – FROM GERMANY TO COLORADO

 

 

BorzigPlatz - Germany

BorzigPlatz – Germany

My journey through life has taken me to many countries. I have crossed paths with interesting and exciting people. I have laughed, cried, loved, and been hurt. All of this makes us who we are.

Because I can’t paint that picture that says a thousand words, I write. I am thrilled and excited to announce that my first full length novel is now in print and can be bought on Amazon. The eBook won’t be available until next week, but for those of you who still like to turn pages, go to the links below.

amzn.to/1bNMQsM  Amazon UK

amzn.to/IeYeGX   Amazon US

Dead of July_Cover_in-template

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And now I live in Colorado, a place where I can look back at everything I have done, and write about it.

Colorado - The place I call home.

Colorado – The place I call home.

Leave a Reply

