I LOVE ITALY

What made me thing of that? It’s a thought I have every day. It’s not just, “I can’t wait for my next vacation in Italy”. It is a real yearning and sense of belonging and I can’t get it out of my head. It’s not a passing phase, but a life long yearning, and as I get older, it becomes stronger.

I work full-time in a Corporate Legal dept, and in my spare time I write.

If only I had a small villa in Tuscany! What a wonderful inspirational place that would be. Think of the stories I could write from there. If only…..Never mind “If only” I am going to make it happen.

My new novel ‘Dead of July’ is available at amzn.to/1bNFS6W . Who knows, maybe I will write the sequel in Tuscany!

Dead of July_Cover_in-template

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. VisitSiena
    Nov 27, 2013 @ 01:04:00

    Viva Italia 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

