Easby Abbey – North Yorkshire

On August 13th 1977 I was married here, in Easby Abbey Church, North Yorkshire. My daughter was christened here too, in 1984. The Reverend Stegall (god rest his soul) performed both ceremonies. I was happy to take my daughter back to this lovely old church a couple of years ago. If I never see it again, I will remember it. It will always be in my heart. My home is here in Colorado, but I can’t forget my past, it made me who I am.

CIMG0079

CIMG0078

Dead of July_Cover_in-template

 

 

 

My first novel is available as and eBook or paperback by clicking on the book cover. Learn more about me and where I came from, Easby Abbey just scratches the surface. 

 

Leave a Reply

