A Snowy Home Sweet Home

I had so many plans this weekend. Only one (a lovely brunch with friends) played out. I never got to the mountains, I haven’t worked on my book. A two-day weekend just isn’t long enough. I did manage to take a couple of frosty photos though. Never tire of Colorado.

DSC01728

 

DSC01730

 

I’ll be staying home today, writing, editing and doing all of those jobs us writers have to do in their spare time.

My first novel ‘Dead of July’, is on special on March 4th, and can be purchased for $1.99 for 24 hours (less than half price). On March 5th, it goes up to $2.99, before returning to its regular price of $4.99. Take the opportunity to buy it for half price, I think you’ll enjoy it. Every review I have had so far has been good. Have a lovely Sunday and thanks for stopping by.

Click on the cover below to read reviews and purchase.

Dead of July_Cover_in-template

Leave a Reply

