Celebrating Five Years of Blogging!

What have I gained from five years of blogging? Let me think. I interact with people in many different countries, people I’d of never heard of if not for our blogs. I read great stories, see fantastic art work, commiserate with people, congratulate their achievements. I also get encouragement when I need it. I share interests with bloggers across the globe. I think we bloggers are a unique group of people and I’m glad I belong to the blogging community.

Cheers

Keep a smile on you lips and love in your heart!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hikingtohealthy
    Aug 09, 2014 @ 21:00:13

    5 years! Congratulations!! You are amazing!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

