And for my Next Trip – Chicago!

OK, so to many of you Chicago isn’t very exciting, but it is to me. I’ve always wanted to visit Chicago, but with all of the other places there are to visit, I just never found time. This year has flown by, most probably because I was planning a beautiful wedding for my only daughter. The wedding was gorgeous!

A weddingI also had friends staying with me for two weeks. We had an amazing time. I love having friends to stay.

Then I just seemed to roll through the summer, maybe a little depressed because my little girl had a new name. Now September is halfway gone and I haven’t been anywhere, so Chicago here I come.

It may be my only trip this year, but with three weeks in Italy on the horizon for next summer, I think it will do just nicely.

Chicago

Leave a Reply

