I’ve lived here and there!

022641-02

County Durham – England – My first home

largegallery_8560

North Yorkshire – England

I moved from County Durham to North Yorkshire. More lovely countryside and rivers

I got married and moved to Dorset, a beautiful county in the south-west of England.

 

blandford_forumredlion_yard2

Blandford – Dorset

After a few years in Germany,

MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Sauerland – Germany

we moved to Winchester. Aren’t I lucky?

winchester11big

Winchester

All of these places are gorgeous, and I’m happy I had the opportunity to live in them. However nothing compares to my home here in Franktown Colorado. It’s what inspired me to become a writer and where I’ll spend the rest of my days!

Franktown_CO_08212006x

 

Dead of July – A German Ghost Story by Sandra Thompson

Dead of July_Cover_in-template

Leave a Reply

