So much more to Chicago!

DSC02405As I sat on the train from Schaumburg to Chicago, I prepared myself for shopping and a walk by Lake Michigan. I wasn’t prepared for what awaited me. At first the noise of the city was overwhelming, much more so than New York even. Then I settled into the city and was blown away by its architecture. Even on a cold cloudy day it was beautiful.

DSC02409

DSC02418

Going back today for more. The sun is shining brightly so it will be spectacular.

DSC02413

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rob Moses Photography
    Oct 17, 2014 @ 08:34:33

    Awesome shots. That building in the 3rd picture is AMAZING!

    Reply

  2. Sandra
    Oct 17, 2014 @ 18:15:30

    Thanks, everyting about that building blew me away. I stood and looked at it for a long time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

