Pagani Huayra – The Beautiful Italian

In an effort to take my mind OFF waiting for my references being checked by my future employer (hopefully), I decided to think about my upcoming vacation in Italy. Can’t believe its only four months away. Love Italy, can’t get enough of it, but never spent a whole three weeks there. Will I want to come back? Probably not, but I’ll have to I suppose. It gets harder with each visit.pagani-huayra-wallpaper-3

I’ve booked a tour of the Pagani Factory near Modena while I’m there. As well as my passion for Italy, I adore Italian Super Cars and the Pagani is my favorite. I loved the Zonda, but the Huayra makes me breathless……AHHHHHHH!

Leave a Reply

