Getting the Job?

Happy Monday everyone. I spent the first two hours of my day talking on the phone, my third interview with this company. I like them a lot. Good atmosphere when I did my face to face. Nice people!

The other company I liked asked me to send a 360 skill survey to at least five references. I sent it to six. It was completed within a day, but I haven’t heard anything back from them? Will they be contacting my references now they have compiled the results? Did someone give me a bad reference. What should I think?

I’m telling you, interviewing for a new job is not for the weak. I’m stressed! If I were offered both of these positions, it would be difficult to choose. What if I’m offered neither of them?

I’m on the edge of my seat waiting. Hopefully someone will put me out of my misery soon.

400-06483842

 

Leave a Reply

