New beginnings and a trip to Italy!

One more week to go before I start my new job. Next week will be a flurry of activity. Facial (one has to look good), new job new clothes of course, hair to take care of. Also I’ve barely worn make-up for the past three months, need to check what I’m out of and replenish. Three and a half months, have I really not worked for that long? Everyone said, read a book, relax, enjoy. The problem is you can’t enjoy being out of work until you find another job. I’ve found a position that is PERFECT for me and I’m excited to start work again.

846015-7d475f4c-42a9-11e3-9370-fad865867213

Whats next? My trip to Italy of course.

Center_of_Ravello_Italy

Leave a Reply

