The Occasional Writer!

A retirement to look forward to.

A retirement to look forward to.

I’ve been back at work for two weeks now. At last things are falling into place. I can actually stay awake long enough to be productive in the evening! Finally my occasional writing is happening more often. When I retire (and that’s a long way off) I’ll turn my hobby into a retirement career. My days will be filled with writing and travel….and of course a glass of wine in the late afternoon. My first novel “Dead of July” is currently sitting on Amazon. When it was first published I sold a lot of copies, not enough to make a profit, but enough to encourage me to keep writing. I got some great reviews too. Go check it out, maybe it’s a book you’ll enjoy. It’s never going to be on the best seller list, but I enjoyed writing it and everyone I talked to enjoyed reading it.

Dead of July

Dead of July_Cover_in-template

Because I don’t have time for marketing, I’m going to reduce the price to $0.99 for the foreseeable future. Let me entertain you for less than a dollar. If you take the plunge, please write a review on Amazon for me.

Check out my other blog Stop Talking to Me for free reading.

 

 

Leave a Reply

