WEEK SEVEN- a rough draft

My niece shares her complicated life!

shiningshelly

palmanova 2013 063From Sunsets i have capturedobservation flowers 003to art i have felt inspired to createshoeonwood001Objects, places and where i live!mobile pix june 2013 009Observation Photos of my work and Avatar 021Colours i love…

My portrayal of my mind and its stretching to different states and levels My portrayal of my mind and its stretching to different states and levels

DSCF2055mapping my mind and reflecting my life, loves and influential events…DSCF1669The pattern of industry enthralls me and it turns up in my artwork everywhere, like in another love’ shoes!!……not quite sharp enough to take further and creating abstract  type designs

It is what we ‘see’, and that which adds itself to our personal library of  ‘cherrypicked’ moments, that creates the unique artists we become.DSCF4315It is not always totally explainable, why we are drawn to this or that..DSCF4430and melding all of my interestsDSCF4434from colours, DSCF4432DSCF4440media, mediums, from wax to ink, plywood to paper…DSCF4446DSCF4436spray paint and templates to resins, acrylics, gold leaf..

DSCF4317and artists like Klimt, Offili, Hundertwasser, Da Vinci, Van Gogh, Emin,Bourgeouis, Bacon, Vierra da Silva, Aubrey…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

