Home Sweet Home

DSC03763

No it’s not the rolling hills of Tuscany, just the modest sunset from my deck in Franktown. Yes, I love my home. It’s Colorado, not Italy, but my views are spectacular and I don’t want to give it up. Instead I’ll find a way to split my time between the two. My property search has begun. Maybe an apartment overlooking the Adriatic, or a small cottage in a friendly village. Where there’s a will theres a way! You have to admit a life split between Colorado and Italy would be pretty perfect.

It’s more than just a dream.

Try my other blog Stop Talking to Me if you have time. I post short stories and longer ones in installments. I just can’t stop writing.

Leave a Reply

