The Most Wonderful Time of the Year!

DSC04072

Always happy to get the tree up and the house decorated. Then I know I can relax and enjoy Christmas.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ghostbusterbev
    Dec 11, 2015 @ 17:18:50

    Sandra, I love decorating the tree. I collect ornaments from my travels so every Christmas when I get out the decorations I am reminded of all the lovely places I visited. Wishing you and your family a joyous Christmas!

    Reply

    • Sandra
      Dec 11, 2015 @ 17:48:08

      I have collected ornaments from my travels too. My favorite being the one my mum and dad (no long with us) hand decorated for my daughter’s first Christmas. That was over thirty years ago. It’s travelled from England to the US with us. Pretty Special. I hope you and your family have joyous Christmas too. Take care!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

