Panettone and Star Wars – a Perfect Christmas

And finally it’s almost Christmas. I’m not at work and I’m relaxed. Last shopping done, all is good. Tomorrow a bit of final baking is on the cards – Panettone. Always a good thing to eat for Christmas breakfast. Washed down with a good cup of Cappuccino.

Panettone

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No rush, no time lines, no problem!

And tonight – STAR WARS………. Can’t believe I’ve been married so long. As a newly wed I saw the first episode in Salisbury, Wiltshire. Amazing movie. Now, 38 years later (I’m so freaking old), I’ll watch the latest episode in Parker, Colorado. Yes we moved to America, but I’m still married to the same man! He’s just as exited about seeing Star Wars tonight, as he was back in 1977. I hope it doesn’t disappoint.

Merry Christmas everyone, enjoy your family and be good to yourself.

Leave a Reply

