Traveling Along the Write Path!

Saturday morning means two cups of coffee, a smoothie and a bottle of San Pellegrino before I even think of taking a shower. Saturday means feeding the washing machine and tumble drier constantly, but Saturday also means writing. Its hard write while working full-time, but I’m on the right, or should I say the write path!

I’ve only managed to publish one novel, Dead of July , of which I’m very proud. It’s available on Amazon for $0.99. I’m also re-editing my first two short stories, which will be published towards the end of the year. They’re all fun reads, and great practice for when I retire and write full-time. Add a little crazy to your life and read “Dead of July”. I think you’ll enjoy it. Keep track of this crazy writer, she’ll be famous one day!

On the Write Track

On the Write Track

Leave a Reply

