Dallas – Love that Place

This is my fourth visit to Dallas and the more familiar with it I become, the more I love it. Two new discoveries this time, The Anvil Pub in Deep Ellum for Brunch and the Truck Yard for drinks and afternoon bands.

The breakfast drinks in The Anvil were definitely different and the Truck Yard made me feel like I’d travelled back in time to the sixties. More to love about Dallas!

NGL_13TruckYard14_41265333_534747

The Truck Yard Dallas

Anvilpub

Anvil Pub Deep Ellum Dallas

Leave a Reply

