Barcelona

IMG_0569My passion is Italy and everything Italian. I can’t get enough of the country, the culture, the food, the wine. It’s been a love affair since as long as I can remember….

My husband spent a couple of days in Barcelona this year, it was a guy’s trip and focused on football, but I enjoyed the photos he brought back.

Our next trip to Italy is scheduled for July 2017, we’ll be staying in a villa on the Amalfi Coast, close to Ravello (I LOVE RAVELLO), but I’m wondering if it might be a good idea to fly from Naples to Barcelona and spend a few days there! Can I tear myself away from Italy for four days?????

 

 

Leave a Reply

