FitBit Free and STILL ALIVE!

I’ve been fitbit free for a whole week and guess what……I’m still alive. I did a three-hour hike/climb (seven miles) at Castle Wood Canyon last week without counting my steps and lived to walk another day. I’ve had an extremely busy work week, with no lunchtime walk, but my fitbit wouldn’t have changed anything. Life and exercise back in my own hands. I’m no cyborg, I’m real. I’ll walk today, my usual three miles, and I don’t need a fitbit to tell me how far I’ve walked….FREEDOM!

By the way fitbit, had you made a wrist band that didn’t fall off your wrist so easily, I’d still be hooked, and probably buy a new one when my Alta finally died. However, your wrist band is so lousy it came loose and fell off constantly. At over a hundred dollars a pop, that really isn’t acceptable, just saying!

fitbit alta main

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

